top of page

You are my God the Holy one

You are the God the Holy One

(Verse 1)

C+G G2 You are my God my lips shall praise C + G F+G My mouth will say with joyful lips C+G G2 F+G You are my God the Holy one above (Chorus) F+G Am7+G Dm7+G G I will praise You, I will lift my voice F+G Am7+G Dm7+G G I will praise You, I will call Your name out loud F+G Am7+G I will praise You Dm7+G G C+G Jesus Lord, Lord You are the only one

(Verse 2)

G2 C+G G2 You are my God, my hands are raised C+G F+G Toward Your throne to show my praise C+G G2 F+G You are my God the Holy one above (Chorus)

(Verse 3)

G2 C+G G2 As you look down from upon Your throne C+G F+G You see Your saints that You have known C+G G2 You feel there pain, You see there heart C+G F+G You know there prayers before they start C+G G2 F+G You are there God the only one they love. (Chorus) End W/M Duane & Renee Waterman WorshipMediaMusic 7/15/2011


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page